Forward

I was basically glued to the television yesterday. I am so proud of our President. I was very moved by his words and the deep meaning and symbolism of the day.Image.

I was also kind of blown away by Beyonce. I am already a huge fan of Queen B, but, I mean seriously, she is amazing.

Image

Her performance was just beautiful! And don’t even get me started on her hair…. or her very dapper hubby..

Image

Those two. I mean c’mon…

Anyway.. I loved every minute of the inauguration from the official ceremony to the adorable antics of Sasha and Malia,

Image

Image

Image

Image

Gah, just so cute! Mostly though, I am just happy to have Bo in the White House for four more years.

Image

SO. MUCH. LOVE.

Okay, that is enough gushing, back to real life.

Wait! First watch this video of Michelle Obama rolling her eyes at John Boehner. Could I love that women anymore? Yes, yes is the answer.

Leave a Reply

