Five Things I Love This Week!

1. Obama on the Daily Show

Two of my favorite people!

2. The G.O.P.’S Feminine Mystique by Samantha Bee

This editorial by Samatha Bee is funny and very disturbing.

3. Baked Pumpkin Oatmeal

Not surprisingly, I am obsessed with all things pumpkin these days and I have to try this baked oatmeal from Kath Eats Real Food.

4. I know this is random, but I just keep seeing people walking dogs and I really want to play with one..

Black lab

Petting an animal is one of the best forms of stress relief. Too bad they don’t allow pets in dorms because we could all use some puppy love to get us through midterms!

5. Run Into Fall Playlist

running playlist for fall 2012

New music is great motivation to go for a run!

1 Comment

  1. Love the playlist…..cravig the oatmeal! Unfortunately can’t see Obama on Jon Stewart….which is also one of my favorite shows! And the op-ed about the two parties…..weird. I love heels and am unapologetically democrat! Great post! PS, you can play with my two dogs whenever you want!

Leave a Reply

