Fitness Bucket List

Today was a busy, but productive day. I have been really proud of myself for making a habit of going to the gym this semester. I know that it makes me healthier and happier. To help continue this habit I thought I would create a list of my fitness goals. I think it will help me to stay motivated and make fitness more exciting. Does anyone else have a list of fitness goals? I need some ideas! Here is what I have so far:

FITNESS GOALS

1. Run a 10K

2. Run a Half-Marathon

3. Do more yoga

4. Try pilates

5. Balance cardio with strength training

6. Take a spin class

I hope I will add to this list in the future, but I think it is a good place to start!

Leave a Reply

