5 Things I Love This Week

1. Lifefactory Water Bottles

I just got this water bottle and I am kind of obsessed with it. I have been trying to drink more water lately and I have found that a fun, new water bottle is very helpful in achieving that goal!

2. Being Elmo

Last night, my family and I watched the documentary “Being Elmo” about Kevin Clash the voice and creator of Elmo. It was interesting, entertaining, funny, and poignant. I had no idea that I would love a movie about Elmo so much!

3. Granola

Next week, my family and I are going on vacation to a little island in Maine. I decided that it would be a good idea to make some yummy homemade granola to take with us. I used this recipe and I am really excited to see how it came out.

4. This just kills me:

.Haha

 

5. NPR’s List of the 100 Best Teen Novels

Top 100 Young Adult Novels

Lately, I have been feeling very nostalgic about some of my favorite YA novels. This list makes me want to read them all again!!

Leave a Reply

