Five Things I Loved This Week

1. The Emily Dickinson Museum

 

This week I was lucky enough to visit the Emily Dickinson Museum in Amherst, MA. I loved getting to see the rooms where Emily lived and wrote and I was inspired to learn more about her life and her poetry.

2. These Pictures of Kate and William watching the Olympics:

  

 

LOVE. LOVE. LOVE.

3. 10 Healthy Cookie Recipes from Fitsugar.com

Generally, I am very suspicious of anyone who tries to puts the words “healthy” and “cookie” together, but I have to admit that I might just have to try these recipes:

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Coconut Cookies

Carob Chip Protein Cookies

Vegan Peanut Butter Patties

4. An Upper Body Work Out from The Everygirl

TEG_ArmToningFeature1

I have to try this!

5. This Image of the US Women’s Basketball Team:

Don’t mess with them!!

Leave a Reply

