Five Things I Love This Week

1. Kate’s Look at the National Portrait Gallery

The Duchess of Cambridge Catherine at the National Portrait Gallery's Aiming High exhibition.

The Duchess of Cambridge Catherine at the National Portrait Gallery's Aiming High exhibition.

She NEVER misses.

2. Mad Men

I recently revisited the world of Don Draper with a friend who had not seen “Mad Men” before and I was reminded of what a good show it is. Watching it for a second time, I am really noticing how seriously fab all the clothes on this show are. I actually can’t decide which show has better style, “Mad Men” or “Downtown Abbey”. It is too hard to choose!

3. The Obamas on the Kiss Cam

It is no secret that I am a huge fan of the First Family. This series of pictures makes me adore them even more! Also, they were watching the US Women’s Basketball team play Brazil in an exhibition game in D.C. Go USA!!

4. An Eight-Year Old Girl’s Awesome List of Why Women Rule

An 8-Year-Old Girl's Awesome List of Why Women Rule  

Amen, sister!

5. The Fleetwood Mac Pandora Station

The Fleetwood Mac station is my new go-to station on Pandora. I have loved every single song it has played so far!

Leave a Reply

